Coaching Schedule

Coaching Schedule

Current Coaching Schedule

 

Session 1 - Marketing Your System - August
Tuesday, August 17th - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Pacific Time
(Call start time for other time zones: 12:30pm Mountain, 1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern, 8:30pm Hawaii, 10:30pm Alaska)
Strategies covered: Integrating successful print campaigns, low cost marketing ideas, pay-per-click budgets, benefits of branded vs non-branded marketing.

Register at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/693567513

Session 2 - Having Success with Email - August
Tuesday, August 24th - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Pacific Time
(Call start time for other time zones: 12:30pm Mountain, 1:30pm Central, 2:30pm Eastern, 8:30pm Hawaii, 10:30pm Alaska)
Strategies covered: Permission-based marketing; effective email campaigns; long-term strategies for converting prospects into clients.

Register at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/591574889

Recorded Coaching Sessions
Although we recommend joining the live coaching sessions to hear the most recent marketing ideas, you can also view and listen to recorded versions from your control panel under Resource Center, Marketing Your System on the left, then Audio on Demand.

 

Contact Information

Photo of Homes by Mark Real Estate
Homes by Mark
HomeVenture Real Estate
1200 Executive Parkway, Suite 400
Eugene OR 97401
Main: 541-743-8500
Fax: 541-687-9476